We are React & Share.
Meet The Team.

 

Timo

Timo Virtanen

CEO, Co-Founder

timo@reactandshare.com

Antti

Antti Aalto

CCO, Co-Founder

antti@reactandshare.com

Lauri

Lauri Hälinen

CTO, Co-Founder

+358 50 367 6006
lauri@reactandshare.com

Hayat

Hayat Rachi

CMO

hayat@reactandshare.com

Selja

Selja Tiilikainen

Head of Customer Success

+358 40 667 5365
selja@reactandshare.com

Mika

Mika Metsäniemi

Software Developer

mika@reactandshare.com

 

Mikko-1

Mikko Karjanmaa

Software Developer

mikko@reactandshare.com

Juho-1

Juho Saikkonen

Finnish Sales

juho@reactandshare.com

Kalle

Kalle Ryymin

Finnish Sales Lead

kalle@reactandshare.com

Tommi

Tommi Heikkinen

Finnish Sales

tommi@reactandshare.com

Konsta

Konsta Saastamoinen

London Sales

konsta@reactandshare.com

Noah

Noah Thornburgh

Technical Customer Success Manager

noah@reactandshare.com

Salih

Salih Boutadghart

Data Scientist

salih@reactandshare.com

Adam-1

Adam Evans

London Sales

adam@reactandshare.com

Robin-1

Robin May

London Sales

robin@reactandshare.com

Built with ❤️ in Helsinki