We are React & Share.
Meet The Team.

 

2020-Timo-Virtanen

Timo Virtanen

CEO, Co-Founder

timo@reactandshare.com

202-Antti

Antti Aalto

CCO, Co-Founder

antti@reactandshare.com

202-Lauri

Lauri Hälinen

CTO, Co-Founder

+358 50 367 6006
lauri@reactandshare.com

2020-Selja-Tili

Selja Tiilikainen

Head of Customer Success

+358 40 667 5365
selja@reactandshare.com

2020-Mika

Mika Metsäniemi

Software Developer

mika@reactandshare.com

 

2020-Kalle

Kalle Ryymin

Sales Team Lead

+358449750128
kalle@reactandshare.com

2020-Jyri

Jyri Järvinen

Sales Consultant

+358503495143
jyri@reactandshare.com

2020-Anton-Chernenko

Anton Chernenko

Business Development Manager

+358440526698
anton@reactandshare.com

 

2020-Mikko

Mikko Karjanmaa

Software Developer

mikko@reactandshare.com

2020-noah

Noah Thornburgh

Technical Customer Success Manager

noah@reactandshare.com

Built with ❤️ in Helsinki