We are React & Share.
Meet The Team.

 

2020-Timo-Virtanen

Timo Virtanen

CEO, Co-Founder

timo@reactandshare.com

202-Antti

Antti Aalto

CCO, Co-Founder

antti@reactandshare.com

202-Lauri

Lauri Hälinen

CTO, Co-Founder

+358 50 367 6006
lauri@reactandshare.com

2020-hayat

Hayat Rachi

CMO

hayat@reactandshare.com

2020-Selja-Tili

Selja Tiilikainen

Head of Customer Success

+358 40 667 5365
selja@reactandshare.com

2020-Mika

Mika Metsäniemi

Software Developer

mika@reactandshare.com

 

2020-Mikko

Mikko Karjanmaa

Software Developer

mikko@reactandshare.com

IMG_7154-1

Juho Saikkonen

Finnish Sales

juho@reactandshare.com

2020-Kalle

Kalle Ryymin

Finnish Sales Lead

+358449750128
kalle@reactandshare.com

2020-tommi

Tommi Heikkinen

Finnish Sales

tommi@reactandshare.com

2020-konsta

Konsta Saastamoinen

London Sales

konsta@reactandshare.com

2020-noah

Noah Thornburgh

Technical Customer Success Manager

noah@reactandshare.com

IMG_7138

Sara Jokitalo

Administrative Assistant

sara@reactandshare.com

2020-salih

Salih Boutadghart

Data Scientist

salih@reactandshare.com

Built with ❤️ in Helsinki