We are React & Share.
Meet The Team.

 

Timo-1

Timo Virtanen

CEO, Co-Founder

timo@reactandshare.com

Antti-1

Antti Aalto

CCO, Co-Founder

antti@reactandshare.com

Lauri-1

Lauri Hälinen

CTO, Co-Founder

+358 50 367 6006
lauri@reactandshare.com

Hayat-1

Hayat Rachi

CMO

hayat@reactandshare.com

Selja-1

Selja Tiilikainen

Head of Customer Success

+358 40 667 5365
selja@reactandshare.com

Mika-1

Mika Metsäniemi

Software Developer

mika@reactandshare.com

 

Mikko-2

Mikko Karjanmaa

Software Developer

mikko@reactandshare.com

Juho-2

Juho Saikkonen

Finnish Sales

juho@reactandshare.com

Tommi-1

Tommi Heikkinen

Finnish Sales

tommi@reactandshare.com

Konsta-2

Konsta Saastamoinen

London Sales

konsta@reactandshare.com

Noah-1

Noah Thornburgh

Technical Customer Success Manager

noah@reactandshare.com

Salih-1

Salih Boutadghart

Data Scientist

salih@reactandshare.com

Robin-2

Robin May

London Sales

robin@reactandshare.com

Built with ❤️ in Helsinki